2020 Munich Shanghai Electronics Manufacturing Equipment Exhibition perfect curtain call

2020-11-05      Hits:205

 Known as the wind vane of China's electronics industry, the 2020 Munich Shanghai Electronic Production Equipment Exhibition has a perfect curtain call at the Shanghai National Convention and Exhibition Center from July 3 to 5, 2020! This exhibition is the first offline exhibition after the epidemic, and it is very popular!

      The new infrastructure with 5G as the main body has driven my country's electronic processing industry, including SMT chip processing, PCB circuit board, PCBA and other fields to a more mature stage. Since its establishment, Jiadehe Technology has been committed to SMT overall equipment solutions. This exhibition showed the audience the YAMAHA brand SMT overall line program. The exhibited equipment included Yamaha YSM40R, YSM20R, YCP10, YSi-V, etc.

      YSM40R is an ultra-high-speed module placement machine. It adopts a 1-meter-length compact platform with 4 arms and 4 heads layout, and combines high-speed production with flexible and universal format. 4 rotating heads simultaneously absorb the rotating placement heads to achieve 4 heads at the same time Installation, the speed is up to 200,000 CPH per hour.

     The high-end high-efficiency module placement machine YSM20R and small high-speed module placement machine YSM10 well reflect the development trend of placement machines to high speed, high precision, multi-function and intelligence.

     In addition, the exhibition also displayed the high-performance small printing machine YCP10, which uses Yamaha's unique 3S scraper head to inherit the functions of high-end machines to achieve high-precision and high-quality printing. The high-end hybrid optical appearance inspection device YSi-V, one device can be equipped with 2D inspection, 3D inspection, and 4 direction tilt image inspection functions at the same time.

     The epidemic has opened the distance between people, but it cannot open the sincerity of exploring the electronics industry one by one. This is also the most distinctive exhibition. Exhibitors and visitors wear masks to communicate and cooperate. If you also "admired" your name, you will definitely live up to expectations!


Prev:None Next:None BACK

2020慕尼黑上海电子生产设备展完美谢幕

2020-11-05      阅读:180

 有着中国电子行业风向标之称的2020慕尼黑上海电子生产设备展于2020年7月3日至5日在上海国家会展中心完美谢幕!此次展会为疫情后的第一场线下展会,门庭若市,异常火爆!

      以5G为主体的新基建带动了我国的电子加工行业,包括SMT贴片加工、PCB线路板、PCBA等领域走向更加成熟的阶段。嘉德贺科技自成立以来,一直致力于SMT整体设备解决方案,此次展会向观众展示了YAMAHA品牌的SMT整线方案,展出设备包括雅马哈YSM40R、YSM20R、YCP10、YSi-V等。

      YSM40R是一款超高速模块贴片机,采用1米长度紧凑型平台4臂4头的布局,并结合高速生产灵活和通用的格式,4个旋转头同时吸附旋转贴装头、实现4头同时安装,速度高达每小时200000CPH。

     而高端高效模块贴片机YSM20R和小型高速模块贴片机YSM10则很好体现了贴片机向高速度、高精度、多功能及智能化发展的趋势。

     另外展会还展示了高性能小型印刷机YCP10,运用雅马哈独有的3S刮刀头,承袭高端机的功能,实现高精度、高质量印刷。高端混合光学外观检查装置YSi-V,1台设备可同时配备2维检查、3维检查、4方向倾斜图像检查功能。

     疫情拉开了人们的距离,却拉不开一颗颗探索电子产业的真心,这一届也是最有特色的一届展会,展商和观众都戴着口罩交流合作。如果你也“慕”名而来,定不负所期!


上一篇: 下一篇: 返回目录